Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M K

M K

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M K
"Always so helpful and knowledgeable! We've been with this location for 22 years and never had any issues."
Profile photo of Curtis Smith

Curtis Smith

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Smith
"Very very professional and understanding"
Profile photo of AILEE E-C

AILEE E-C

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AILEE E-C
"I have had the privilege of working with Nick's team for nearly 5 years. From day one, they have demonstrated professionalism, competency, and kindness. They may be a business, but they truly care about their people. Any time I've been involved in an accident, or had something happen and need to make a call, the first question or statement from whichever staff member I'm speaking to is about my safety and checking if I'm okay. They've been with me through divorce, multiple moves, and a couple of accidents, walking me through each step to make sure I get what I need. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Frank Jervey

Frank Jervey

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Jervey
"Nick Shelly State Farm has been taking care of my insurance needs for years. Anytime I have a problem, Sylvia or Nick take care of it."
Profile photo of Travis Wright

Travis Wright

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Wright
"Nick has been my agent for a few years now. I highly recommend him and his staff. As a mortgage lender, we send a lot of our clients to Nick as well, and he takes great care of everyone!"
Profile photo of Megan Krystofik

Megan Krystofik

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Krystofik
"Nick has been a great agent in assisting me with various needs, and especially flood insurance through FEMA. His knowledge and expertise is appreciated. Thanks, Nick!"
Profile photo of J. A.

J. A.

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. A.
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Carson Priest

Carson Priest

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Priest
"Really appreciate working with this team."
Profile photo of Lauren Rivera

Lauren Rivera

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rivera
"Great to work with and always takes good care of his clients! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Taylor Marlow

Taylor Marlow

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Marlow
"Temperature just right. Clean. Lighting nice. Office worker Tiffany nice, upfront, forward."
Profile photo of Matthew Powell (Andy)

Matthew Powell (Andy)

April 27, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Powell (Andy)
"So far so good. Thanks Andrew and Mr. Shelley."
Profile photo of Kendall Beard

Kendall Beard

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Beard
"One of the best offices and staff I have experienced in many years of having State Farm in various states. Jesse, that agent I personally worked with, was amazing, very helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this location."
Profile photo of Lisa Thomas

Lisa Thomas

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thomas
"Nick Shelly State Farm Insurance took very good care of me, I was treated like family. Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure that I got the best deal and coverage that suited my needs!"
Profile photo of Tracey O'Connell

Tracey O'Connell

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey O'Connell
"Nick is an amazing agent and very helpful! Highly recommend him if you have any insurance needs. Great communication between agency and client"
Profile photo of Jennifer Paschall

Jennifer Paschall

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Paschall
"Thank you Nick Shelly and your team for all you help! Big thanks to Jesse O’Connell for going above and beyond to help us figure out what worked best for our family."
Profile photo of Christie Sutton

Christie Sutton

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Sutton
"Friendly place and very helpful i have been with them for years"
Profile photo of Jackie Elliott

Jackie Elliott

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Elliott
"Great customer service. Jesse is always on top of anything I ask of her. Wonderful people and great rates"
Profile photo of Gray Elliott

Gray Elliott

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gray Elliott
"The people there were very kind and understanding. Especially Jesse. She was great to be around and got me great deals on the life insurance and car insurance policies for me. Definitely go see her if you are interested."
Profile photo of Randall Bowers

Randall Bowers

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Bowers
"I worked with Jesse to get a life insurance policy and couldnt have been happier. I gave her the amount I was thinking and she got me pricing for different options that was within my budget. It was a very easy process from start to finish."
Profile photo of Zoe Elliott

Zoe Elliott

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Elliott
"Jesse is a really great agent always helps when i need it !!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Lance

Caitlin Lance

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Lance
"Jesse was such an amazing help, I now save money and have a policy that reflects my needs. A true gem of the office."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"Jesse O'Connell is a fantastic agent. Thorough, honest, and extremely helpful whenever I need something"
Profile photo of JUDY GUSCHUK

JUDY GUSCHUK

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JUDY GUSCHUK
"Best Auto and Renters insurance company in the world! I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with them whether it was replacing laptop or totalled vehicle, they made the experience easy from beginning to end!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Goss

Melanie Goss

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Goss
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Nick Shelly State Farm has been taking care of my insurance needs for a few years. Great Andy friendly office, fantastic rates with the beloved old-school personal customer service. Jesse has been handling my insurance since day one, she is amazing! She always takes the time to review all of my coverage options, answer my questions, and assure I have everything taken care of to best meet my various insurance needs, and stay within my budget as well. All while patiently, yet diligently and thoroughly, working with me around my crazy schedule. Jesse also contacts me when my policies are up for renewal to reassess my current coverage and make sure everything is still meeting my needs. They literally save me hundreds of dollars a month compared to my previous insurance company, for which I am extremely grateful. I appreciate everything their office does to personally take care of my needs. Well worth your time to check out the services offered by Nick Shelly State Farm, get a comparison quote to your current carrier’s rates and potentially save money on your premiums. Not to mention, the awesome ‘50’s (‘53?) GMC Fire truck in the parking lot is super sweet as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Nick Shelly State Farm!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5-star all the way around! 💯➕"
Profile photo of Alexis Mynio

Alexis Mynio

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Mynio
"I had been with my previous insurance since I started driving so I was nervous to switch. Sam was a great help when exploring State Farm as an option and was knowledgeable when answering all the questions I had. I made the switch and Sam made the process painless! I'm saving money and still get great customer service."